Life Update

Just wanted to fill you all in on the updates going on with me! I just got back from the AANP (American Association of Naturopathic Physicians) and NMSA (Naturopathic Medical Student Association) conferences down in scorching hot Arizona! It was so inspiring to hear from other physicians who are doing cutting edge research, have booming practices, and who are changing the face of medicine.

Now about me… To celebrate my last year in medical school, I have a lot of new content I will be putting out starting towards the end of the summer as a launch for my new professional website. I will still continue to have this blog and it will be geared towards preventive health (as always) with workouts, recipes, and other preventive health tips. My professional website and blog is at http://www.emmapetshow.com and that will contain more information regarding my medical practice once I am out of school, how to schedule appointments with me, and information on medical conditions and treatments!

Just wanted to give you all an update since it has been a while! I have not gone anywhere, just getting more content to better serve you!

Until then happy summer, happy health, and happy life! šŸ™‚

19657033_851428271663066_4714803607467643510_n

 

Leave a Reply

