Nicaragua Medical Mission – Update

Hey Everyone!

Sorry I have been silent the last few weeks… I have been serving and busy with my work down in Nica. I have since returned home a few weeks early due to several reasons including travel concerns, safety, and health. I am doing great, but will be self-quarantining over the next week or so. I have seen, experienced, and learned so much and I have a lot to say so I will be using my quarantine time to post about my experience, the people I served, and pictures (tons of pictures). If you have questions or things you definitely would like me to share about my time there feel free to comment below or send me a message and I will make sure to post about it.

Thanks again for your support and there will be more to come.

14102152_678331558972739_1961852283500159659_n.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nicaragua Medical Mission – Update

Leave a Reply

